KONTAKT

Anders Wiggur

Byggnadsingenjör
/Kontorsansvarig
Tel: 013-252536
​​​​​​​
anders@m5arkitektur.se

Ronnie Andersson

Byggnadsingenjör/
Ekonomiansvarig
Tel: 013-252535
​​​​​​​
ronnie@m5arkitektur.se

Peter Ewehag

Arkitekt

Tel: 013-252534
​​​​​​​
peter@m5arkitektur.se

Sofie Svensson

Byggnadsingenjör

Tel: 013-252538
​​​​​​​
sofie@m5arkitektur.se

Filip Martin

Byggnadsingenjör

Tel: 013-252537
​​​​​​​
filip@​​​​​​​m5arkitektur.se

Deniz Mollahasan

Arkitekt

Tel: 013-252533 

​​​​​​​
deniz@m5arkitektur.se

Arvid Söderholm

Arkitekt

Tel: 013-252539


arvid@m5arkitektur.se

Ben Dikkers

Civilingenjör
 Sammarbetspartner

Tel: 076-116 24 05
​​​​​​​
ben@m5arkitektur.se

Per Nilsson

Arkitekt
Samarbetspartner

Tel: 076-116 23 05
​​​​​​​
per@m5arkitektur.se

Anders Lidholm

Arkitekt
​​​​​Samarbetspartner

Tel: 070-309 53 75

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​anders.lidholm@nod55.se