KONTAKT

Anders Wiggur

Byggnadsingenjör
/Kontorsansvarig
Tel: 013-252536
​​​​​​​
anders@m5arkitektur.se

Ben Dikkers

Civilingenjör

Tel: 013-252532
​​​​​​​
ben@m5arkitektur.se

Ronnie Andersson

Byggnadsingenjör/
Ekonomiansvarig
Tel: 013-252535
​​​​​​​
ronnie@m5arkitektur.se

Peter Ewehag

Arkitekt

Tel: 013-252534
​​​​​​​
peter@m5arkitektur.se

Filip Martin

Byggnadsingenjör

Tel: 013-252537
​​​​​​​
filip@​​​​​​​m5arkitektur.se

Sofie Svensson

Byggnadsingenjör

Tel: 013-252538
​​​​​​​
sofie@m5arkitektur.se

Deniz Mollahasan

Arkitekt

Tel: 013-252533 

​​​​​​​
deniz@m5arkitektur.se

Arvid Söderholm

Arkitekt

Tel: 013-252539


arvid@m5arkitektur.se

Per Nilsson

Arkitekt
/Samarbetspartner

Tel: 076-1162305
​​​​​​​
per@m5arkitektur.se

Anders Lidholm

Arkitekt
​​​​​/Samarbetspartner

Tel: 070-3095375

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​anders.lidholm@nod55.se

Fanny Hestner

Arkitekt/Kandidat



fanny@m5arkitektur.se