Anders Wiggur

Byggnadsingenjör
/Kontorsansvarig
Tel: 013-252536
​​​​​​​
anders@m5arkitektur.se

Ben Dikkers

Civilingenjör

Tel: 013-252532
​​​​​​​
ben@m5arkitektur.se

Ronnie Andersson

Byggnadsingenjör
/Ekonomiansvarig
Tel: 013-252535
​​​​​​​
ronnie@m5arkitektur.se

Marie-Louise Greger

Arkitekt

Tel: 013-252537
marie-louise@m5arkitektur.se
employee 7employee 7
employee 7

Sofie Svensson

Byggnadsingenjör

Tel: 013-252538
​​​​​​​
sofie@m5arkitektur.se

Peter Ewehag

Arkitekt

Tel: 013-252534
​​​​​​​
peter@m5arkitektur.se

    Carin Edlund

    Arkitektpraktikant

    Tel: 013-252531​​​​​​​

    carin@m5arkitektur.se

    Per Nilsson

    Arkitekt
    /Samarbetspartner

    Tel: 013-252533
    ​​​​​​​
    per@m5arkitektur.se

    Anders Lidholm

    Arkitekt
    ​​​​​​​/Samarbetspartner

    Tel: 0703-095375
    ​​​​​​​
    ​​​​​​anders.lidholm@nod55.se